Música internacional

Hymns II – Shine On Us (Michael W. Smith)

Hymns II – Shine On Us (Michael W. Smith)



O cantor Michael W. Smith lança hoje um novo álbum. Hymns II – Shine On Us possui distribuição exclusiva da Cracker Barrell e também está nas plataformas digitais.

1. Down to River to Pray
2. I Need Thee
3. Jesus, Only Jesus
4. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
5. I´ll Fly Away
6. His Eye is on the Sparrow
7. I Don´t Know Why (Jesus Loves Me)
8. Shine On Us
9. Nearer My God to Thee
10. Untitled Hymn (Come to Jesus)
11. I´d Rather Have Jesus
12. O´Sacred Head, Now Wounded
13. Be Still My Soul
14. Great is the Lord
15. A Mighty Fortress is Our God
16. America the Beautiful

Fonte: Super Gospel.com.br


happy wheels

Rádio Alki Page

janeiro 29th, 2016

No Comments